BBB

Store Locator



Deacon & Son (Swindon) Limited's four branch shops are located in Swindon Old Town (Wiltshire), Marlborough (Wiltshire) and Royal Wootton Bassett (Wiltshire). They are testimony to the way in which the company has expanded since the first branch shop was opened in the early 1970s.

Each branch has its own unique character.  Please note not all products shown on this website are available in all our branch shops so please contact your nearest store for stock availability.

You can also see our Privacy Policy here.




Deacon & Son (Swindon) Ltd


11-15 Wood Street
Old Town
Swindon
SN1 4AN

Tel: 01793 527530 / 522072
E-mail: shop@deacons-jewellers.com
E-mail: giftshop@deacons-jewellers.com

Opening times:



Jewellery Shop


Monday to Friday: 9.30am to 5.15pm
Saturday: 9.00am to 5.15pm
Sunday: Closed



CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES



Monday 9th Dec - Friday 13th Dec: 9.30am to 5.15pm
Saturday 14th Dec: 9.00am to 5.15pm
Sunday 15th Dec: 10.30am to 4.30pm
Monday 16th Dec - Saturday 21st Dec: 9.00am to 5.15pm
Sunday 22nd Dec: 10.30am to 4.30pm
Monday 23rd Dec: 9.00am to 5.15pm
Tuesday 24th Dec CHRISTMAS EVE: 9.00am to 4.30pm
Wednesday 25th Dec CHRISTMAS DAY: CLOSED
Thursday 26th Dec BOXING DAY: CLOSED
Friday 27th Dec: CLOSED
Saturday 28th Dec: 9.00am to 5.15pm
Sunday 29th Dec: CLOSED
Monday 30th Dec: 9.30am to 5.15pm
Tuesday 31st Dec NEW YEARS EVE: 9.30am to 4.30pm
Wednesday 1st Jan 2020 NEW YEARS DAY: CLOSED
Thursday 2nd Jan 2020: Normal hours resume.

Deacon & Son Marlborough


44/45 High Street
Marlborough
Wiltshire
SN8 1HQ

Tel: 01672 519955
Email: marlborough@deacons-jewellers.com

Opening times:


Monday to Friday: 9.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 9.15am to 4.15pm
Sunday: Closed

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES



Monday 9th Dec - Friday 13th Dec: 9.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 14th Dec: 9.15am to 4.15pm
Sunday 15th Dec: 10.30am to 4.30pm
Monday 16th Dec - Friday 20th Dec: 9.15am to 5.00pm
Sunday 22nd Dec: 10.30am to 4.30pm
Monday 23rd Dec: 9.15am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 24th Dec CHRISTMAS EVE: 9.00am to 4.15pm
Wednesday 25th Dec CHRISTMAS DAY: CLOSED
Thursday 26th Dec BOXING DAY: CLOSED
Friday 27th Dec: CLOSED
Saturday 28th Dec: 9.15am to 4.15pm
Sunday 29th Dec: CLOSED
Monday 30th Dec: 9.30am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 31st Dec NEW YEARS EVE: 9.30am to 4.15pm
Wednesday 1st Jan 2020 NEW YEARS DAY: CLOSED
Thursday 2nd Jan 2020: 9.30am to 5.00pm

Deacon & Son Royal Wootton Bassett


42 High Street
Wootton Bassett
Wiltshire
SN4 7AF

Tel: 01793 852945
E-mail: royalwoottonbassett@deacons-jewellers.com

Opening times:


Monday to Friday: 9.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 9.30am to 4.15pm
Sunday: Closed

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES



Monday 9th Dec - Friday 13th Dec: 9.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 14th Dec: 9.30am to 4.15pm
Sunday 15th Dec: CLOSED
Monday 16th Dec - Friday 20th Dec: 9.15am to 5.15pm
Saturday 21st Dec: 9.00am to 4.15pm
Sunday 22nd Dec: 10.30am to 4.00pm
Monday 23rd Dec: 9.15am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 24th Dec CHRISTMAS EVE: 9.00am to 4.00pm
Wednesday 25th Dec CHRISTMAS DAY: CLOSED
Thursday 26th Dec BOXING DAY: CLOSED
Friday 27th Dec: CLOSED
Saturday 28th Dec: 9.30am to 4.15pm
Sunday 29th Dec: CLOSED
Monday 30th Dec: 9.30am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 31st Dec NEW YEARS EVE: 9.30am to 4.00pm
Wednesday 1st Jan 2020 NEW YEARS DAY: CLOSED
Thursday 2nd Jan 2020: 9.30am to 5.00pm