BBB

Store Locator



Deacon & Son (Swindon) Limited's four branch shops are located in Swindon Old Town (Wiltshire), Marlborough (Wiltshire) and Royal Wootton Bassett (Wiltshire). They are testimony to the way in which the company has expanded since the first branch shop was opened in the early 1970s.

Each branch has its own unique character.  Please note not all products shown on this website are available in all our branch shops so please contact your nearest store for stock availability.



Deacon & Son (Swindon) Ltd


11-15 Wood Street
Old Town
Swindon
SN1 4AN

Tel: 01793 527530 / 522072
E-mail: shop@deacons-jewellers.com
E-mail: giftshop@deacons-jewellers.com

Opening times:



Jewellery Shop


Monday to Friday: 9.30am to 5.15pm
Saturday: 9.00am to 5.15pm
Sunday: Closed


Gift Shop


Monday to Friday: 9.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday: Closed
Please note the Gift Shop building is closed due to a fire but if you need any assistance regarding any stock please ask in our Main Store.

Christmas Opening Times 2018



Monday 10th Dec - Friday 14th Dec: 9.00am - 5.15pm
Saturday 15th Dec:9.00am - 5.15pm
Sunday 16th Dec: 10.30am - 4.30pm
Monday 17th Dec - 21st Dec: 9.00am - 5.15pm
Saturday 22nd Dec: 9.00am - 5.15pm
Sunday 23rd Dec: 10.30am - 4.30pm
Monday 24th Dec Christmas Eve: 9.00am - 5.15pm
Tuesday 25th Dec Christmas Day: CLOSED
Wednesday 26th Dec Boxing Day: CLOSED
Thursday 27th Dec: CLOSED
Friday 28th Dec: 9.30am - 5.15pm
Saturday 29th Dec: 9.00am - 5.15pm
Sunday 30th Dec: CLOSED
Monday 31st Dec New Years Eve: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Tuesday 1st Jan 2019 New Years Day:CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd Jan 2019: 9.30 - 5.15pm

Deacon & Son Marlborough


44/45 High Street
Marlborough
Wiltshire
SN8 1HQ

Tel: 01672 519955
Email: marlborough@deacons-jewellers.com

Opening times:


Monday to Friday: 9.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 9.15am to 4.15pm
Sunday: Closed

Christmas Opening Times 2018



Monday 10th Dec - Friday 14th Dec: 9.15am - 5.00pm
Saturday 15th Dec:9.15am - 4.15pm
Sunday 16th Dec: 10.30am - 4.30pm
Monday 17th Dec - 21st Dec: 9.15am - 5.15pm
Saturday 22nd Dec: 9.00am - 4.15pm
Sunday 23rd Dec: 10.30am - 4.30pm
Monday 24th Dec Christmas Eve: 9.00am - 4.15pm
Tuesday 25th Dec Christmas Day: CLOSED
Wednesday 26th Dec Boxing Day: CLOSED
Thursday 27th Dec: CLOSED
Friday 28th Dec: 9.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday 29th Dec: 9.15am - 4.15pm
Sunday 30th Dec: CLOSED
Monday 31st Dec New Years Eve: 9.30am - 4.15pm
Tuesday 1st Jan 2019 New Years Day:CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd Jan 2019: 9.30 - 5.00pm

Deacon & Son Royal Wootton Bassett


42 High Street
Wootton Bassett
Wiltshire
SN4 7AF

Tel: 01793 852945
E-mail: royalwoottonbassett@deacons-jewellers.com

Opening times:


Monday to Friday: 9.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 9.30am to 4.15pm
Sunday: Closed

Christmas Opening Times 2018



Monday 10th Dec - Friday 14th Dec: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 15th Dec:9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 16th Dec: CLOSED
Monday 17th Dec - 21st Dec: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 22nd Dec: 9.00am - 4.30pm
Sunday 23rd Dec: 10.30am - 4.30pm
Monday 24th Dec Christmas Eve: 9.00am - 4.30pm
Tuesday 25th Dec Christmas Day: CLOSED
Wednesday 26th Dec Boxing Day: CLOSED
Thursday 27th Dec: CLOSED
Friday 28th Dec: 9.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday 29th Dec: 9.30am - 4.15pm
Sunday 30th Dec: CLOSED
Monday 31st Dec New Years Eve: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Tuesday 1st Jan 2019 New Years Day:CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd Jan 2019: 9.30 - 5.00pm