Christmas Opening Times 2023

Please note, during the festive season, we have special Sunday opening times at both our Swindon and Marlborough stores.

Swindon Store Opening Times 

Monday 4th to Friday 8th - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 9th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Sunday 10th Dec - 10.30am to 4.30pm
Monday 11th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 12th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Wednesday 13th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Thursday 14th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Friday 15th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 16th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Sunday 17th Dec - 10.30am to 4.30pm
Monday 18th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 19th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Wednesday 20th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Thursday 21st Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Friday 22nd Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 23rd Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Sunday 24th Dec - CLOSED
Monday 25th Dec - CLOSED
Tuesday 26th Dec - CLOSED
Wednesday 27th Dec - CLOSED
Thursday 28th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Friday 29th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 30th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Sunday 31st Dec - CLOSED
Monday 1st Jan - CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd Jan - 9.30am to 5.00pm

Marlborough Store Opening Times

Monday 4th to Friday 8th - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 9th Dec - 9.15am to 4.15pm
Sunday 10th Dec - 10.30am to 4.30pm
Monday 11th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 12th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Wednesday 13th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Thursday 14th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Friday 15th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 16th Dec - 9.15am to 4.15pm
Sunday 17th Dec - 10.30am to 4.30pm
Monday 18th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 19th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Wednesday 20th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Thursday 21st Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Friday 22nd Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 23rd Dec - 9.15am to 4.15pm
Sunday 24th Dec - CLOSED
Monday 25th Dec - CLOSED
Tuesday 26th Dec - CLOSED
Wednesday 27th Dec - CLOSED
Thursday 28th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Friday 29th Dec - 9.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 30th Dec - 9.15am to 4.15pm
Sunday 31st Dec - CLOSED
Monday 1st Jan - CLOSED
Tuesday 2rd Jan - 9.30am to 5.00pm